Information Management Group (IMGROUP)

Information Management Group (IMGROUP)

5 stars (Rated by 26 customers)

London, London, GBR | View Map & Address

View Phone Number
Phone: +44 (020) 7842 7800
Fax: +44 (020) 7842 7801

Information Management Group (IMGROUP) has an overall rating of 5 stars  from 26 customers.

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.

Turning BI vision into reality

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Custmer-revier Reviewed on:16/07/2014

Pros
IMGROUP helped us turn our BI vision into a reality. We have transformed our business from having minimal visibility, to an environment where moving forwards we have a clear fast and accurate picture of our strategic KPIs and are empowered to make better decisions based on factual and timely information.
Cons
Can’t think of anything
Additional Comments
We selected IMGROUP as we wanted to partner with an organisation that would work with us to deliver our vision from beginning to end. They were able to advise us on our infrastructure, the solution delivery and provided knowledge sharing for on-going support. The documentation we received was very comprehensive and enabled us to minimise the risks of solution delivery. Our Account Manager was very responsive and ensured we always had the right expertise at the right time to ensure a successful delivery.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Our BI capability is a strategic long term objective

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:TGILB91 Reviewed on:14/07/2014

Pros
We chose to work with IMGROUP due to the breadth of their technical capability and the extensive experience they have of delivering information management solutions within our industry.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
We believe the development of a BI capability to be a strategic long term objective with a range of benefits to both our organisation and our members.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Implementing a Strategic Business Intelligence Platform

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:dds3 Reviewed on:28/08/2013

Pros
We chose to work with IMGROUP due to the breadth of their technical capability and the extensive experience they have of delivering information management solutions within our industry.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
BI will enable greater visibility and more effective management of music royalty distribution, resulting in a better service and more value for our members.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Improving communication and collaboration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Sjm2900 Reviewed on:04/07/2013

Pros
Information management consultancy firm IMGROUP was the firm’s development partner and provided development resource and SharePoint ‘best practice’ advice.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
The sharing of information and knowledge is appreciated by participants in IT training.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Analysing customer journey data to more proactively manage the efficiency o

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:UUP Reviewed on:03/07/2013

Pros
We worked closely with the IMGROUP POC team to better understand the technical capabilities of PDW and how it could provide customer insights that translated directly into improved transport service levels.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
The project aims to enable intraday reporting with near real time access to data, providing a single view of customers across all journeys and routes, enabling remedial transport service improvements to customers in real-time, as and where they were needed.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

First class service

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:CRMDynstar Reviewed on:14/06/2013

Pros
IMGROUP staff are incredibly enthusiastic and knowledgeable about CRM. They quickly understand customers' needs and advise on what is and isn't sensible to do. The result is a focussed project which they deliver with minimum of fuss.
Cons
Nothing I can think of
Additional Comments
Thanks guys!
  • Pricing 4.5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP were our partner of choice

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:DTHIS Reviewed on:29/01/2013

Pros
The combination of Microsoft Dynamics CRM and IMGROUP was the obvious choice. Our relationship with IMGROUP meant that we could trust them to implement our new solution, ensure that it was running at peak performance and deliver the capabilities that we needed. IMGROUP knew our business and our objectives and were our partner of choice.
Cons
There is nothing we did not like about working with IMGROUP
Additional Comments
IMGROUP has been an exemplary partner. They have worked with us to reduce our risk during the implementation phase and transferred knowledge so that we are able to undertake minor enhancements internally. They are easy to talk to, understand our objectives and have continued to help us expand our use of this very comprehensive product.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP really took the time to understand our business

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:AdrianKD Reviewed on:15/01/2013

Pros
IMGROUP has taken the time to really understand the business and how it works - not just as a company now but also the potential of the company in the longer term.
Cons
Nothing I can think of - At a technical level the team at IMGROUP provide a great balance of excellent development skills and a strong grasp of the security requirements around our business.
Additional Comments
The solution the IMGROUP implemented for us was using Windows Azure. IMGROUP had a platform commitment with Azure that meant that they could run the platform as a managed service until such a time as we felt we were able to take it in house.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Productivity and customer service improved with IMGROUP CRM Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PhilTTEC Reviewed on:14/01/2013

Pros
IMGROUP have worked hard to deliver an intuitive CRM solution for us. The new solution has enabled us to make better decisions across the whole organisation because staff now have a single view of all communications, documents and records and for every stakeholder.
Cons
Nothing - The solution was delivered well and they continue to provide consulting expertise and support for our on-going development.
Additional Comments
IMGROUP respond promptly to issues, are knowledgeable and service levels have been good.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Flawless

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:HLOOGVAL Reviewed on:11/01/2013

Pros
IMGROUP’s Managed Service is flawless
Cons
Not that I can think of - One of the benefits of partnering with IMGROUP is that we have expertise on tap
Additional Comments
IMGROUP have been an invaluable partner.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP are a safe pair of hands

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:MSEBDyn Reviewed on:10/01/2013

Pros
We worked with IMGROUP for our recent Dynamics CRM projects. They are a great long term partner as they have a thorough depth and breadth of knowledge in related Microsoft business technologies. They helped us both define and implement our information management strategy.
Cons
A great company!
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP deploy global extranet for partner relationship management

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:GDDE Reviewed on:09/07/2012

Pros
We wanted to work with a team that would provide the flexibility and personalised service we required to engage successfully with our culturally diverse organisation. IMGROUP quickly developed a deep understanding of our business and worked closely with our team in order to foster a productive and successful relationship. IMGROUP’s structured, yet flexible approach, coupled with their extensive technical expertise resulted in a successful implementation
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
IMGROUP had a comprehensive solution delivery approach, along with innovation, creativity, responsiveness and passion.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP is an exemplary partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:Anitza Reviewed on:08/06/2012

Pros
We had a good idea of the solution that we needed and went to the market to identify an organisation that would work in partnership with us. IMGROUP stood out. The other companies either wanted to deliver a solution almost independently from us, or suggested providing on-site developers to work with our IT team and build a system from scratch. IMGROUP was different; they understood our issues and objectives, listened to our views and had an extremely flexible attitude to the entire project.
Cons
I can’t think of anything.
Additional Comments
- IMGROUP is an exemplary partner. In addition to core development, they provide us with support, advice and suggestions to ensure that we continue to maximise our return on investment. With IMGROUP as a partner, we have been able to focus on its business, safe in the knowledge that they have up-to-the-minute access to mission critical business intelligence.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 4.5
  • Product Quality 3.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP provide expertise on tap

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:SCHL Reviewed on:12/04/2012

Pros
Partnering with IMGROUP gives us access to the detailed technical knowledge, experience and expertise that we need to ensure that this major project delivers to our expectations, both today and in the future.
Cons
n/a
Additional Comments
IMGROUP has been an invaluable partner. They have been extremely patient and have worked with us to ensure that our solution is best-of-breed. Already, we are saving hours of manual labour across our finance teams. IMGROUP has provided valued, independent sanity-checks on our ideas and has helped us take these ideas into reality.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Excellence in delivering BI solutions

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:RPEMISTBB Reviewed on:12/04/2012

Pros
IMGROUP demonstrated excellence in delivering leading BI solutions. They worked to define our needs and delivered proven results with an outstanding team.
Cons
N/A
Additional Comments
We can now be a much more responsive and nimble company, and make decisions more effectively thanks to IMGROUP
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP have extensive experience

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ILWW Reviewed on:01/02/2012

Pros
IMGROUP is backed by extensive experience and responded quickly with a remedy for every technical and business challenge we conceived.
Cons
Nothing!
Additional Comments
We are extremely pleased that we have been able to work with IMGROUP to fulfil our information management needs and specifications. The finished product is highly successful
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

50% of 2 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint 2010 Global Extranet

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:PWGT Reviewed on:23/01/2012

Pros
We chose to work with IMGROUP as it was clear they had a comprehensive solution delivery approach, along with innovation, creativity, responsiveness and passion.
Cons
Nothing I can think of
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP - the ideal business partner

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:PRCCAC Reviewed on:23/01/2012

Pros
IMGROUP was the ideal business partner for us because it had proven experience on building complex data warehouses, a strong understanding of our business sector, and the ability to deliver excellent results.
Cons
Nothing they delivered on all levels and continue to impress
Additional Comments
With the solution IMGROUP have implemented out IT staff are now able to focus on applications and processes that further boost overall operations efficiency
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4.5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Effective CRM Solution with IMGROUP

  • 4.5
  • Overall Rating 4.5 stars

Reviewed by:ARNHSW Reviewed on:23/01/2012

Pros
IMGROUP has delivered a solution that massively improves the way in which we manage and monitor our relationships with stakeholders. Our new CRM solution has streamlined our processes, improved accuracy and helps us deliver improved services
Cons
Nothing
Additional Comments
IMGROUP were extremely knowledgeable and flexible and presented detailed proposals that address our immediate issues, highlighted the problems that we were likely to face, explained how these could be overcome and put forward suggestions that would help us deliver even more improved services. Their service was first class and provided excellent value for money.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4.5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP improves Collaboration Across the Practice Cluster

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:CRNHSL Reviewed on:19/01/2012

Pros
We simply would not have achieved our objectives without IMGROUP’s technical knowledge and expertise. IMGROUP listened to our vision and helped us shape the intranet so that it did what we wanted
Cons
Nothing – everything was fine
Additional Comments
- IMGROUP gave us lots of advice and made valuable suggestions as to how we could maximise the benefits that SharePoint technologies could deliver. Their expertise resulted in a more advanced, slicker solution that enables stronger working relationships with other practices and encourages sharper internal processes and procedures.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

BI Solution

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:JBMoS Reviewed on:19/01/2012

Pros
In just 12 weeks IMGROUP have implemented a BI solution enabling us to understand our customers better, develop opportunities across revenue streams and improve profit margins
Cons
Always polite and Professional
Additional Comments
This solution has let us optimise the impact of our marketing campaigns, create new revenue streams, develop cross-marketing opportunities across the revenue streams, and improve profit margins.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 4.5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

IMGROUP – experts in BI

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:Salamander496 Reviewed on:19/01/2012

Pros
Quite simply working with IMGROUP is a positive experience. Consultants who know what they're talking about, adding value as soon as they take their coats off, commercially flexible and creative - what's not to like.
Cons
Nothing
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

A 27,000 User SharePoint Solution

  • 4.0
  • Overall Rating 4 stars

Reviewed by:RKBC Reviewed on:19/01/2012

Pros
One of our major requirements was to identify a partner that would work hand in hand and collaboratively with our IT department. We didn’t want an external company to deliver a packaged solution, we wanted a partner that would work closely with us, sharing knowledge and incorporating our internal skills so that we would be able to adapt and enhance our intranet solutions in the future. IMGROUP was our ideal partner.
Cons
Not that i can think of
Additional Comments
Their reputation is well deserved. IMGROUP’s consultants were open, flexible and willing to work alongside our team, using our internal knowledge and experience to drive both projects forward against the deadline.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 4
  • Customer Service 4
  • Product Quality 4
  • Level of Expertise 4

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

SharePoint Intranet

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:VinceSparks Reviewed on:21/11/2011

Pros
IMGROUP have provided first class consultancy and project delivery, through a professional and planned approach to projects.
Cons
I can't think of any improvements - very comprehensive preparations prior to meetings, consistent project delivery and excellent support services.
  • Pricing 4
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Microsoft Office 365 Migration

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:BWYS Reviewed on:13/10/2011

Pros
We wanted to roll-out a new intranet and consistent communication services to all employees – including restaurant staff. Cloud computing seemed an ideal way to do this at low cost and minimal impact to the business. As an early adopter of Microsoft Office 365, we needed an implementation partner with the right skills and experience to help achieve this goal. IMGROUP Online Services gave us that option, with a first rate team and customer service to make our move to the cloud a success.
Cons
Nothing springs to mind
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 0 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

CRM 2011

  • 5.0
  • Overall Rating 5 stars

Reviewed by:ITDirector Reviewed on:06/04/2011

Pros
We contacted IMGROUP due to their well-known heritage with CRM 2011 and they guided us through the best combination of server and on-premises options to suit our needs.
Cons
Working out the license combinations was not that straightforward, but IMGROUP guided us through this well.
Additional Comments
Their team clearly know their stuff and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other Enterprise clients for CRM 2011.
  • Pricing 5
  • Responsiveness 5
  • Customer Service 5
  • Product Quality 5
  • Level of Expertise 5

0% of 1 people found the following review helpful. Did you? Yes or No | Report this review | Show Reply

Submit A Review

The views and opinions submitted and expressed here are not those of Microsoft.